Facebook Twitter Google Youtube Pinterest
Menu buttons for teachers, group visitors and resellers Information for Teachers Information for group visitors Information for Reseller
Active language: English
Umschalten zur deutschen Version

Please select a shop

Two shops with two concepts. Purchase a range of items - books, games, souvenirs and vouchers - from our online product shop. Our online booking service enables you to purchase and print out entry tickets for the DDR Museum, providing a museum visit without waiting times. For further questions, please feel free to contact the operation manager Romy Fischer: +49 (0)30 847 123 737.

Please keep in mind, that online tickets aren`t avaible for Saturdays and Sundays. Nevertheless, the DDR Museum is open during the weekend!

The DDR Museum online shop stocks a range of East German products, novels, music and films, documentaries about the GDR, specialist books, souvenirs, the GDR game, toys such as the model Trabi and much more. Delivery to your door by DHL.
Tickets for the DDR Museum in Berlin can be purchased from our online ticket shop; the purchase of an online ticket with best-price guarantee saves queuing. Tickets can be purchased at short notice and printed out at home.

Facebook Twitter Google Youtube Pinterest
facebooktwittergoogleyoutubepinterest
Menü für Lehrer, Gruppenbesucher und Wiederverkäufer Informationen für Lehrer und Pädagogen Information für Gruppenbesucher Informationen für Wiederverkäufer
Suchen
Aktive Sprache: Deutsch
Switch to the english version

Bitte wählen Sie einen Shop aus

Nicht nur zwei Shops, sondern zwei Konzepte: Im Produkt-Shop bekommen Sie Produkte wie Bücher, Spiele, Souvenirs oder Gutscheine per Post oder Paket nach Hause geliefert, im Shop für Online-Tickets können Sie sich Ihre Eintrittskarten für das DDR Museum direkt zuhause ausdrucken und das Museum ohne Wartezeit besuchen. Bei Rückfragen erreichen Sie unter 030/ 847 123 737 die Betriebsleiterin Romy Fischer.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Zeitfenstertickets nicht für das Wochenende verfügbar sind. Trotzdem ist das DDR Museum geöffnet!

Im Online-Shop des DDR Museum finden Sie Fachbücher, Romane, Ostprodukte, DDR-Musik, DDR-Filme, Dokumentationen, Souvenirs, das DDR-Spiel, Spielzeug wie Spielzeug-Trabis und vieles mehr. Die Produkte versenden wir mit DHL direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause.
Im Shop für Online-Tickets können Sie Eintrittskarten und Tickets für das DDR Museum in Berlin kaufen, direkt selbst ausdrucken und sparen. Vermeiden Sie Wartezeiten an den Kassen und buchen Sie Ihre Tickets online vor Ihrem Besuch im DDR Museum mit Best-Price-Garantie. Die Print-at-home-Tickets können Sie auch noch kurz vor Ihrem Besuch in Berlin kaufen.